Support Division

Office Hours for all Divisions: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tel. (509) 574-1300

The Support Division represents the financial interests of children and the state in civil actions relating to support and
parentage in Yakima County and Grant County.

Support Prosecuting Attorneys

Steve Keller, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: steve.keller@co.yakima.wa.us

Kacie Maggard, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Grant County Office
Email: klmaggard@wapa-sep.wa.gov
Tel. (509) 754-2695 or (800) 638-2747

Ken Ramm - Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: ken.ramm@co.yakima.wa.us

Patric Smith, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Supervising Attorney
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: patric.smith@co.yakima.wa.us

Support Division Support Professionals

Elisa Alejo, Office Specialist
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: elisa.alejo@co.yakima.wa.us
  
Lorena Barajas, Program Coordinator
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: lorena.barajas@co.yakima.wa.us

Andrea Bernath, Office Specialist
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email andrea.bernath@co.yakima.wa.us
   
Josefina Contreras, Office Coordinator
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: josefina.contreras@co.yakima.wa.us
 
Irene Cosbey, Program Representative
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: irene.cosbey@co.yakima.wa.us
 
Anita Dilley, Office Specialist
Grant County Office
Email: anita.dilley@co.yakima.wa.us
Tel. (509) 754-2695 or (800) 638-2747

Mary Ann Garcia, Office Specialist
Grant County Office
Email: mgarcia@wapa-sep.wa.gov
Tel. (509) 754-2695 or (800) 638-2747

Amy Gioletti, Program Coordinator
Grant County Office
Email: amy.gioletti@co.yakima.wa.us
Tel. (509) 754-2695 or (800) 638-2747

Bernie Gomez, Office Specialist
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: bernabe.gomez@co.yakima.wa.us

Jackie McNealy, Program Coordinator
Kittitas County Office
Email: Jacqueline.mcnealy@co.yakima.wa.us
Tel. (509) 962-7521

Kaitlin Mee, Program Coordinator 
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email kaitlin.mee@co.yakima.wa.us
    
Kiabeth Ornelas, Office Specialist
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: kiabeth.ornelas@co.yakima.wa.us
 
Anna Tobia
, Office Specialist
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: anna.tobia@co.yakima.wa.us
  
Maria Vargas, Office Specialist 
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: maria.vargas@co.yakima.wa.us 

Robin Weeks, Program Coordinator
117 North 3rd St., Suite 203
Email: robin.weeks@co.yakima.wa.us
   
Terri Yeager, Program Coordinator
Grant County Office
Email: terri.yeager@co.yakima.wa.us
Tel. (509) 754-2695 or (800) 638-2747



Return to the main Staff Directory page