Contact Information

 

Main Numbers PHONE 
Fax   574-1861
Phone Tree Menu   574-1860
PROBATION OFFICERS EMAIL  
Agustin Perez Agustin.Perez@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1869
Cathie Ubelaker Cathy.Ubelaker@co.yakima.wa.us 574-2653
Debbie Johnson Debbie.Johnson@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1865
Freida Morford Freida.Morford@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1878
Raul Guillen Raul.Guillen@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1838
Nora Campos Nora.Campos@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1876
Jennifer Wilcox Jennifer.Wilcox2@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1872
John Campos John.Campos@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1889
Araceli Mendoza Araceli.Mendoza@co.yakima.wa.us 574-2653
CASE MANAGERS
Carolina Herrera Carolina.Herrera@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1866
Vita Alvarez Vita.Alvarez@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1892
DEFENSIVE DRIVING, COST RECOVERY CLASSES, INFRACTION DISMISSAL, & COMMUNITY SERVICE
Vita Alvarez Vita.Alvarez@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1892