South Central Workforce Council - Roster

Wholesale & Retail Trade:
Business Services:

Kevan Montoya, Velikanje Halverson
Leanne Liddicoat, Critical Path, Inc.

Brian Lenz, Puget Sound Energy

Debbie Byrd, GE Aviation

Business: Mike Rogel, Anderson Hay
Hospitality: Steve Hart, Sea Galley Restaurant
Manufacturing/Food Processing: Dennis Flabetich, Del Monte Foods
Jesse Rodriguez, Canam Steel Corporation
Finance, Insurance & Real Estate:

Barbara Cosner, Sterling Savings Bank
Francisco Guerrero, HAPO

Carolyn Dresker, Yakima Federal Savings & Loan

Education: Linda Kaminski, Yakima Valley Community College
Peter Finch, West Valley School District
Christine Cote, Perry Technical Institute
Ian Grabenhorst, ESD #105
Labor: Andrew Bombersbach, Department of Agriculture
Rockey Marshall, Carpenters Local Union 770
Sergio Gallegos, Carpenters Industrial Council
Rehabilitation Agencies:

Eileen Fielding, Division of Vocational Rehabilitation

Becky Gellerson, Advanced Vocational Solutions

Community Based Organizations: Mark Todd, United Way
Economic Development Agencies: Dave McFadden, Yakima County Development Association (New Vision)
Denny Newell, Klickitat County Economic Development Department
Public Employment Service: Ignacio Marquez , Washington State Employment Security
Public Welfare System Gregg Broyles, DSHS


Council Officers
Chair Jesse Rodriguez
Vice Chair Dennis Flabetich
Parliamentarian Barbara Cosner


Youth Council Officers
Chair Craig Dwight
Vice Chair  
Parliamentarian John Pascua