Contact Information

 

Main Numbers PHONE 
Fax   574-1861
Phone Tree Menu   574-1860
PROBATION OFFICERS EMAIL  
Agustin Perez Agustin.Perez@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1869
Debbie Johnson Debbie.Johnson@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1865
Freida Morford Freida.Morford@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1878
Jennifer Wilcox Jennifer.Wilcox@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1872
John Campos John.Campos@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1889
Vickie Ibarra Vickie.Ibarra@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1838
CASE MANAGERS
Nora Campos Nora.Campos@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1876
Carolina Herrera Carolina.Herrera@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1866
Raul Guillen Raul.Guillen@co.yakima.wa.us 574-2653
Vita Alvarez Vita.Alvarez@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1892
Interns     574-1875
DEFENSIVE DRIVING, COST RECOVERY CLASSES, DAY DETENTION, & COMMUNITY SERVICE
John Campos John.Campos@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1889
Maria Leon Maria.Leon@co.yakima.wa.us 574-1887