Criminal Division - District Court Unit Staff

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tel. (509) 574-1218

The District Court Unit handles all stages of criminal prosecution - from charging to trial to appeal to probation hearings - in non-felony cases, and all stages of proceedings in infraction cases (such as speeding) both in Yakima County District Court and in Grandview Municipal Court.

District Court Prosecuting Attorneys 

    

Andrew J. Harms, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email andrew.harms@co.yakima.wa.us  

Devon Loerch, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email devon.loerch@co.yakima.wa.us  

Geoffrey Wickes, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney 
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email geoffrey.wickes@co.yakima.wa.us  

Rudy Breteler, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email rudy.breteler@co.yakima.wa.us  

Shirley Arreola-Kern, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
 Email shirley.arreola-kerns@co.yakima.wa.us  

    

District Court Support Professionals

Vacant, Office Specialist
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email XXX@co.yakima.wa.us

Alicia Macias, Office Specialist
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email alicia.macias@co.yakima.wa.us

Kerrie Maybee
, Office Coordinator
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email kerrie.maybee@co.yakima.wa.us

Victoria Barajas, Office Specialist
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email victoria.barajas@co.yakima.wa.us



Return to the main Staff Directory page