Criminal Division - District Court Unit Staff

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tel. (509) 574-1218

The District Court Unit handles all stages of criminal prosecution - from charging to trial to appeal to probation hearings - in non-felony cases, and all stages of proceedings in infraction cases (such as speeding) both in Yakima County District Court and in Grandview Municipal Court.

District Court Prosecuting Attorneys

Rogelio Batarao, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email rogelio.batarao@co.yakima.wa.us

Jeremy Burke, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email jeremy.burke@co.yakima.wa.us  

Brandon Crawford, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney, Supervising Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email brandon.crawford@co.yakima.wa.us

Michael Ellis, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email michael.ellis@co.yakima.wa.us 

Andrew J. Harms, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email andrew.harms@co.yakima.wa.us

Gary Hersey, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email gary.hersey@co.yakima.wa.us    

Alixanne Pinkerton, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email Alixanne.pinkerton@co.yakima.wa.us  

Carlos Wong, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email carlos.wong@co.yakima.wa.us  
  

District Court Support Professionals

Maria Ayala, Office Specialist
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email maria.ayala@co.yakima.wa.us

Alicia Macias, Office Specialist
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email alicia.macias@co.yakima.wa.us

Kerrie Maybee, Office Coordinator
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email kerrie.maybee@co.yakima.wa.us

Laura Taylor, Office Specialist
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email laura.taylor@co.yakima.wa.us

Liz Walsh, Office Specialist
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email liz.walsh@co.yakima.wa.us



Return to the main Staff Directory page