Criminal Division - District Court Unit Staff

Office Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tel. (509) 574-1218

The District Court Unit handles all stages of criminal prosecution - from charging to trial to appeal to probation hearings - in non-felony cases, and all stages of proceedings in infraction cases (such as speeding) both in Yakima County District Court and in Grandview Municipal Court.

District Court Prosecuting Attorneys 

  

Andrew  "A.J" Harms, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email andrew.harms@co.yakima.wa.us  

Matthew Handy, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email matthew.handy@co.yakima.wa.us  

Rudy Breteler, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email rudy.breteler@co.yakima.wa.us  

Bailey Hampton
, Rule 9
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email bailey.hampton@co.yakima.wa.us  

 Vacant, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email xxxx.xxxxxx@co.yakima.wa.us  

District Court Support Professionals

 Kerrie Maybee, District Court Office Coordinator

Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email kerrie.maybee@co.yakima.wa.us

Alicia Macias, Office Specialist
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email alicia.macias@co.yakima.wa.us

Alicia Way, Office Specialist
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email alicia.way@co.yakima.wa.us
 
Brooke Boisselle, 
Office Specialist
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email brooke.boisselle@co.yakima.wa.us
   

Return to the main Staff Directory page