General Felony Division


The General Felony Division handles all stages of criminal prosecution - from charging to trial sentence condition violation hearings - in adult felony cases.


General Felony Prosecuting Attorneys
   

Brian Aaron,  Chief Criminal Deputy Prosecuting Attorney

Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse

Email: brian.aaron@co.yakima.wa.us 

 

Nicholas Barrett, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney

Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse

Email: nicholas.barrett@co.yakima.wa.us
 
   

Joe Brown, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email:
joseph.brown@co.yakima.wa.us

Samuel Chen, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse
Email:
Samuel.chen@co.yakima.wa.us      

Troy Clements, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse
Email:
troy.clements@co.yakima.wa.us  
 

Alvin Guzman, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email: alvin.guzman@co.yakima.wa.us  

     

Duane Knittle, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: duane.knittle@co.yakima.wa.us
  

Bret Roberts,  Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: bret.roberts@co.yakima.wa.us

   

Susie Silverthorn, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: susie.silverthorn@co.yakima.wa.us

Heather Thorn, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse
Email: 
heather.thorn@co.yakima.wa.us
 
Geoffrey Wickes, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233 Yakima County Courthouse
Email:  geoffrey.wickes@co.yakima.wa.us

Vacant, Deputy Prosecuting Attorney
Room 233Yakima County Courthouse
Email: 
           @co.yakima.wa.us
    


Felony Program Coordinator

  

Debra Delatorre, Program Coordinator
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: debra.delatorre@co.yakima.wa.us

 

 

Felony Office Coordinator

  
Jamie Pessemier, Office Coordinator
Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse 

Email: jamie.pessemier@co.yakima.wa.us

 

Felony Office Specialists

  

Maria Ayala       Email: maria.ayala@co.yakima.wa.us 

Devan Bartlett   Email: devan.bartlett@co.yakima.wa.us

Annie Garent     Email: annie.garent@co.yakima.wa.us 

Mikayla Johnson   Email: mikayla.johnson@co.yakima.wa.us 

Irene Mendoza   Email: irene.mendoza@co.yakima.wa.us 

Room 329 Yakima County Courthouse