Yakima County Courts

Welcome to our Yakima County Courts’ website. We hope this site will help you find answers to your questions about the court system. This website is not meant to decrease our interaction with you, only to enhance it. I am exceedingly proud of our Court employees and their quest for excellence. This website is a product of their professionalism and dedication to providing the best possible service to all of you. Our Judges, Court Commissioners and employees are all committed to ensuring equal access to justice and enhancing public confidence in the court system. If you do not find what you need on the website, please contact us for assistance. If you have suggestions for how we can continue to improve this web site to provide the information you need, we will be happy to hear from you.

Jessica Humphreys

Court Services Director

  1. 2019 Court Holidays
  2. 2020 Court Holidays
2019 Holiday Day Date
New Years Day Tuesday 1/1/2019
Martin Luther King Day Monday 1/21/2019
President's Day Monday 2/18/2019
Memorial Day Monday 5/27/2019
Independence Day Thursday 7/4/2019
Labor Day Monday 9/2/2019
Veteran's Day Monday 11/11/2019
Thanksgiving Thursday 11/28/2019
Day after Thanksgiving Friday 11/29/2019
Christmas Day Wednesday 12/25/2019