Yakima County  Public Services
Automated Meter Reading System RFP
Planholders list
Contact Company e-mail Office Mobile
Lori Bryson Badger Meter (General Pacific) lbryson@generalpacific.com 503-907-2871 503-477-0912
Bryon Boyd Mueller Systems bboyd@muellersystems.com 704-838-6497
Mark Miller Utility Contractors of America mmiller@utilitypartners.com 864-505-3640
Mike Dochow Neptune Technology Group mdochow@neptunetg.com 253-508-3033
Brad Hammar HD Supply brad.hammar@hdsupply.com 425-766-3311
Warren Kanarr Master Meter warrenk@fjmartin.com 206-523-7665 206-660-8642
Brian N. HD Fowler briann@hdfowler.com 509-248-8400
Misty Cobb Ferguson Enterprises misty.cobb@ferguson.com 503-209-2027
Joy Murphy RTS Water jmurphy@rtswater.com 816-880-6600 ext 300
Dave De Blasio Tri Valley Construction davedeblasiotvc@yvn.com 509-452-4098 509-961-6155
Tina Champagne Blu Tower tina.champagne@blutower.com 352-624-8695